2019 GSA Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Maurice Gilbert, MD

President

Steve Sween, MD

President-Elect

Justin Ford, MD

Vice-President

Jennifer Scaljon, MD

Secretary/Treasurer

Keith Johnson, MD 2/20

ASA Delegates

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

Matt Klopman, MD

Bob Lane, MD

Mary Arthur, MD Steve Sween, MD

Steve Sween, wib

Rick Hawkins, MD Justin Scott, MD

Julius Hamilton, MD

MAG Delegates

Gerald Moody, MD

Heather Dozier, MD

ASA Director

Tim Beeson, MD

ASA Alternate Director

Matt Klopman, MD

ASA Alternate Delegates

(terms complete 10/19)

Heather Dozier, MD

Eddie Johnston, MD

Paul Turk, MD

Keith Johnson, MD

Shaun Williams, MD

Shvetank Agarwal,

MBBS, FASE