Click here for 2018 Board of Directors
Click here for Resident Section Officers

Steven L Sween, MD
Physician Specialists in Anesthesia

Immediate Past President
Maurice Gilbert, MD
M Anesthesia Services, LLC

Justin Ford, MD
Northside Anesthesiology Consultants

Keith Johnson, MD
Southeast Georgia Anesthesia, LLC


ASA Director
Timothy N. Beeson, MD  
BDT Anesthesia Associates

 ASA Alternate Director
Matt Klopman, MD
Emory University Hospital

Delegates to ASA

  • Maurice B. Gilbert, MD
  • Matt Klopman, MD
  • Bob Lane, MD 
  • Mary Arthur, MD 
  • Steve Sween, MD 
  • Rick Hawkins, MD 
  • Justin Scott, MD 
  • Julius Hamilton, MD 

Alternate Delegates to ASA

  • Heather Dozier, MD
  • Eddie Johnston, MD
  • Steve Tosone, MD
  • Paul Turk, MD
  • Keith Johnson, MD
  • Shaun Williams, MD

Delegates to MAG

  • Gerry Moody, MD
  • Heather Dozier, MD